Who's Playing Live From The Garden?

Thu Dec 13 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
LIVE BAND OPEN MIC NIGHT
Fri Dec 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
GIN PISTON
Sat Dec 15 @ 1:30PM - 05:30PM
THE MUTTS
Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
ROCK WHISKEY
Sun Dec 16 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
TWIST OF FATE
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
LIVE BAND OPEN MIC NIGHT
Fri Dec 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
THOSE GUYS
Sat Dec 22 @ 1:30PM - 05:30PM
JOHNNY & THE RAVENS
Sat Dec 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
LIFETIME ROCKERS
Sun Dec 23 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
CLASSIC BUZZ
Thu Dec 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
LIVE BAND OPEN MIC NIGHT
Fri Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
ECLIPSE

The Temecula Wine & Beer Garden is the perfect place to hold your party or get together, it's a great location in the open air, we've plenty of room on the patio for your birthday party, baby shower, wedding rehearsal dinner, fund raiser or weekly get together. Catering by arrangement.

Now booking for the holidays - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!

Where to Find Us

Address & Opening Hours

Address:

Temecula Wine & Beer Garden
28464 Old Town Front St,
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 506-4474

Opening Hours:

Monday thru' Sunday 11:00am to close

We are a 21 and up establishment....
A VALID ID IS REQUIRED - NEVER A COVER

Contact Us

Email:
Subject:
Message: